Choose a location to review

Joseph M. Udall, PLC locations:

Martindale Awards

AV Preeminent®: The highest peer rating standard. This rating signifies that a large number of the lawyer’s peers rank him or her at the highest level of professional excellence for their legal knowledge, communication skills and ethical standards.

Client Champion Gold is awarded to lawyers/firms with at least 6 reviews, with an average score of 4.2 or higher.

Local Ratings & Reviews (32)

Overall Average Rating

Overall Reviews

4.9/5.0
Site Rating Reviews by date
lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2019-01-08

Mr. Udall is very professional, knowledgeable and handled my issues in a timely manner. He was very responsive to my questions and took care of everything to my satisfaction. I would highly recommend Mr. Udall for any of your will/trust issues.

— Client 01/08/2019

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2018-04-16

I had an issue with the way my title was recorded on a house that I was selling in AZ. Joe was able to work out a solution to the issue without going through probate on the property and worked directly with the title insurance company to plead my case and get them to accept a several legal affidavits saving me lots of time and extra expense. Joe was quick to communicate with me every step of the way. I would definitely use his services again and recommend to others.

— Client 04/16/2018

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2012-05-13

No description provided

— Client 05/13/2012

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2011-10-20

No description provided

— Client 10/20/2011

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2011-10-20

No description provided

— Client 10/20/2011

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2011-10-20

Mr. Udall helped me with my father's probate. He did a great job.

— Client 10/20/2011

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2011-10-20

Mr. Udall is an honest man who provides exceptional service.

— Client 10/20/2011

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2011-10-07 10:32:54

Joe is top notch, ethically and professionally.

— Peer 10/07/2011

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2011-10-06 12:14:22

No description provided

— Peer 10/06/2011

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2011-10-04 18:44:59

I have referred several clients to Joe for trusts. They were all very happy. He does great work.

— Peer 10/04/2011

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2011-10-04 18:41:24

I have refered numerous clients to Joe and he has provided excellent estate planning, wills and probate services. He is also a pleasure to work with.

— Peer 10/04/2011

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2011-10-04 18:39:49

He is an excellent business attorney. I recommend him without qualification.

— Peer 10/04/2011

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2011-09-28 11:42:38

One of the brightest, most capable, and most ethical lawyers I know.

— Peer 09/28/2011

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2011-09-28 10:37:58

Joe is an excellent attorney with superior knowledge of the law and ethics second to none.

— Peer 09/28/2011

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2011-09-28 10:30:36

Great lawyer. Not afraid to defend estate plans in court if necessary.

— Peer 09/28/2011

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2011-09-28 10:28:58

Excellent lawyer. The first preson I think of when referring clients outside our firm.

— Peer 09/28/2011

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2011-09-26

After a close family member passed away, I was informed that I would need to open a probate. Not knowing anything about the process I retained the services of Joe Udall. During the whole process, I was impressed with Joe's professionalism and constant communication. I would recommend Joe Udall's service for anyone in need of any sort of estate planning or probate matter.

— Client 09/26/2011

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2011-09-23 20:09:42

I have worked with Joe on many contracts and have always been impressed with his knowledge and demeanor.

— Peer 09/23/2011

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2011-09-23 20:03:50

I have referred many of my clients to Joe over the years for this area of law and they have always been most satisfied.

— Peer 09/23/2011

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2011-09-23 19:59:26

I have known Joe for over 10 years and have referred numerous clients to him. Each client has had a positive experience. I addition I have had many discussions with Joe and always found him to be well versed in the legal issues.

— Peer 09/23/2011

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2011-09-22 13:09:26

I think very highly of Mr. Udall, he is an excellent lawyer.

— Peer 09/22/2011

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2011-09-20 14:40:57

I've known Joe since we attended law school together at Arizona State University. He finished first in our class. Joe is a tremendously capable and ethical attorney. He is a great person and a great friend. I have a world of respect for him both professionally and personally.

— Peer 09/20/2011

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2011-09-20 12:40:20

No description provided

— Peer 09/20/2011

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2011-09-20 12:39:38

No description provided

— Peer 09/20/2011

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2011-09-20 12:03:32

Joe is a fine attorney, very capable, and a straight shooter.

— Peer 09/20/2011

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2011-09-20 11:57:41

No description provided

— Peer 09/20/2011

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2011-09-20 11:08:12

Joe is a top notch attorney.

— Peer 09/20/2011

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2010-03-29 15:11:51

Mr. Udalls reputation in his current practice has long preceded him. He comes from a family that has a long history of involvement in practicing and serving as attorneys, judges and public officials in Arizona, all of whom have exemplified the highest standards of professionalism. Despite that historical affiliation, Mr. Udall individually offers the highest levels of expertise and professionalism that any client, and the legal profession itself, deserve.

— Peer 03/29/2010

lawyers
4.8 / 5.0
2011-10-27

No description provided

— Client 10/27/2011

lawyers
4.5 / 5.0
2011-10-28

Mr. Udall was used for estate law (I am executor) but that does not seem to be listed. I really appreciated that I could call and speak to him when I had a question - that he was accessible.

— Client 10/28/2011

lawyers
4.4 / 5.0
2011-10-03 16:54:47

No description provided

— Peer 10/03/2011

lawyers
4.0 / 5.0
2011-10-11 19:30:12

No description provided

— Peer 10/11/2011